Travel Diaries

“Take nothing but memories, leave nothing but footprints”

One of my biggest wishes is to travel around the world for ONE WHOLE YEAR when I can.

Before that can happen, I aim travel to places that I’ve never been to; see more, hear more, feel more. Magical things can happen when you are travelling. Life is an adventure, only if we are willing to take that first step out of our comfort zone. Here is a journal of the baby steps that I will take before I can fulfil my wish of travelling around the world:

Asia

Hong Kong

Labuan Bajo, Indonesia

Batam, Indonesia

Osaka, Japan

Kyoto, Japan

Malaysia

Taiwan

Bangkok, Thailand

Phuket, Thailand

Busan, South Korea

Jeju Island, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea

Danang, Vietnam

Oceania

Newcastle, Australia

Sydney, Australia

Leave a Reply

