the Birth of “Liberty Loh!”

I thought it will be interesting to share why I suddenly want to start this blog. I am not a very good writer, nor a person who can express his ideas clearly through written words. But I thought it would be nice to get out of my comfort zone to try something that I’ve never tried before. But that is not the primary reason why I wanted to do this.

I needed a place to store my memories.

To let the future me know – Hey you did all those cool things like travelling alone, dancing on stage, and all those bullshit that you’ve spent so much time on, don’t lose that dream! Don’t get sucked into the abyss of adulthood and lose the kid in you – it is that simple.

I want to let the future me know that I had done great feats, magical experiences, dreamt a lot (and still dreaming). I want to let the future me know that I need to keep that promise I have made to myself – to continue dreaming, continue making memories.

To the future me, this blog is for you.

Featured image

Leave a Reply

